Welcome to the Prison Talk Online Community! Take a Minute and Sign Up Today!

Go Back   Prison Talk > U.S. REGIONAL FORUMS > NEW JERSEY > New Jersey Prison Profiles > Garden State Youth Correctional Facility
Register Entertainment FAQ Calendar Mark Forums Read

Notices

Garden State Youth Correctional Facility Discussions and information relevant to the NJ Garden State Youth Correctional Facility

Old 11-14-2010, 03:11 PM
Registered Member
Donation Award 

Thanked 2,204 Times in 1,641 Posts
Default Welcome to GYCF - Please take a moment to introduce yourself.

Welcome to GYCF - Please take a moment to introduce yourself.

The Following User Says Thank You to bean123 For This Useful Post:
Shortex018 (11-25-2012)
Sponsored Links
Old 11-24-2010, 01:02 PM

My name is April, Hubby's been @ GYCF since July of 2010...about 6 months in and possibly another 6 to go! I'm still pretty much a newbie here, learning as I go along! Under these circumstances I couldn't imagine a better group of informative ppl to be around! It is what it is & we are making the most of this bad situation...
Old 11-27-2010, 11:15 AM
Donation Award 

Thanked 1,898 Times in 1,174 Posts

hello Helene welcome to PTO and to the Jersey Forums!! I hope you will be very comfortable here!
Old 11-30-2010, 11:50 AM
His Heart

Hello im Jenyl my teddi bear is currently still in craf but once a bed opens up he will be moved to GSYCF. im fairly new. ive been reading threads and post since he's been in county... ill b here quite a while being as though his max yr is 2021.. but im preparing myself for thisjourney.. i see there is a large support group here and am glad to be apart of it..... :-)
Old 12-01-2010, 11:15 AM