Welcome to the Prison Talk Online Community! Take a Minute and Sign Up Today!

Go Back   Prison Talk > U.S. REGIONAL FORUMS > COLORADO > Colorado Parole, Probation & Release
Register Entertainment FAQ Calendar Mark Forums Read

Colorado Parole, Probation & Release All information relating to parole, probation or release in Colorado should be posted here.

Old 04-11-2010, 05:06 PM
LOVE NEVER FAILS

Default My husband was paroled

My husband was paroled in November 2009, so far life is great!

I wanted to wish all of you luck in this sytem that has sucked out our lives and hearts. <--- sucked out my life lol

I have a favor to ask of all of you. I am studying Criminal Justice and I am in my final term... ironic i know... but this class that I am taking is called Research Methods... I am researching the Discrimination of Felons.

I wanted to see if any of you were interested in taking a survey so that i can gather results for this paper.

If you are interested please highlight and paste this link in your browser. The very begining of this describes this paper and confidental info

http://survey.constantcontact.com/su...g7wcz9ws/start

I thank you all for your support when I was sad and lonley... I am still here for your support!! Our journey is not over till they are off paper for good!!

Please remember to support your loved one, no matter how hard you are taking it. They are taking in just as hard, but with them being in and us being out, they have to deal with it in such a way that we may never understand.

I am here to talk about my experiances with CDOC and parole..... its not easy but it beats Community Corrections any day!

If you would like to chat with me you can...
(email address removed per PTO policy) Im on this box every day! lol

Take care all!

Cindy.... you are the one person who helped me the most! I hope you are doing well.!!

HisAngelHisWifeOurLife

Last edited by ben's girl; 04-11-2010 at 08:27 PM..
Sponsored Links
Old 04-11-2010, 05:56 PM
Blueyes