Welcome to the Prison Talk Online Community! Take a Minute and Sign Up Today!

Go Back   Prison Talk > U.S. REGIONAL FORUMS > ILLINOIS > Illinois Prisons & Jails > Graham Correctional Center - Illinois
Register Entertainment FAQ Calendar Mark Forums Read

Graham Correctional Center - Illinois Topics and discussion specific to Graham Correctional Center in Hillsboro, Illinois.

Old 05-05-2008, 07:41 PM

Default Need mail regulations for Graham?

can they receive letters and sent out in reception at Graham and what about phone calls
Sponsored Links
Old 05-06-2008, 01:49 PM
Destitute & homeless

Exclamation Here's what I found on the internet

I'm a newbie, and can't post a link until I've made at least 25 postings. The website shows an address for inmate letters. if you copy, then paste the following URL on the website address bar on the top of your screen, after preceeding it with www in the front, it will direct you to Graham's website info.

.idoc.state.il.us/subsections/facilities/information.asp?instchoice=gra

Myself, I'm trying to get info about Frontera in Corona, California, and so far, no one had responded to my posting. I found one gal on this forum who said she served time at Frontera, so I'll try to PM her, assuming this forum allows newbies to send PMs.
Old 05-08-2008, 09:23 AM
Donation Award 

I'm quite sure that reception in all Illinois prisons is the same. They can receive mail but I don't think they can send it as they'd have none of their belongings with them. Phone calls aren't allowed but they can make out their phone and visiting lists so that would save time later.

Rose
Old 03-13-2009, 09:03 PM
Standin by my Man

Default graham lettes phone calls

Quote:
Originally Posted by lonly4lved1 View Post
can they receive letters and sent out in reception at Graham and what about phone calls