Welcome to the Prison Talk Online Community! Take a Minute and Sign Up Today!

Go Back   Prison Talk > AROUND THE WORLD > CANADA PRISON FORUMS > Canada Prisons - What You Need to Know
Register Entertainment FAQ Calendar Mark Forums Read

Notices

Canada Prisons - What You Need to Know Whatever you need to know about the prison system in Canada can probably be found here!

Old 07-11-2007, 07:50 PM

Default Info on Maplehurst

I am new to PTO and it has been so helpful reading through different threads. I have been searching the internet to find info on Maplehurst Correctional Complex and I have had such a difficult time finding any. If anyone has any useful info that would be great.

Meems
Sponsored Links
Old 07-11-2007, 08:02 PM

Hi Meems

My son is in Maplehurst. PM me if you want and I will try to answer any questions you might have.

Carol
Old 07-11-2007, 08:31 PM

Hi Carol,
I am new to all this and I was wondering how visits work? How often? Are they through the glass with the phone? I have also heard that they have seperate sections within the complex, how are the inmates separated?
Sorry for all the questions, I am just really worried and it will help me feel a bit better if I knew some info.
Meems

Last edited by meems; 07-11-2007 at 08:32 PM..
Old 07-11-2007, 08:58 PM

No need to apologize for all the questions. We won't know unless we ask.