Welcome to the Prison Talk Online Community! Take a Minute and Sign Up Today!

Go Back   Prison Talk > U.S. REGIONAL FORUMS > CALIFORNIA > California Prison-Specific Forums > Salinas Valley State Prisons (SVSP) - California
Register Entertainment FAQ Calendar Mark Forums Read

Notices

Salinas Valley State Prisons (SVSP) - California Topic and discussion specific to SVSP Salinas Valley State Prison located in Soledad, California.

Old 02-20-2007, 08:15 PM

Default C Block at SVSP

Anyone with loved ones on C Block please let me know and add me to your buddy lists. I am new to this a need to know what to do.

Thank you all, so much.

Benita
Sponsored Links
Old 02-20-2007, 08:51 PM
Donation Award 

Thanked 1,016 Times in 533 Posts

My son is in C gym. There are some other ladies here at PTO that have loved ones in the blocks on C yard. Welcome. If you need anything, pm me. I don't want to say congrats, for having a loved one on C yard, but I will say, that if you have to have a loved one in prison in Calif, the ladies here on the Salinas/Ctf forum, are some of the best support system there is.
Old 02-20-2007, 11:06 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by KLINUS
but I will say, that if you have to have a loved one in prison in Calif, the ladies here on the Salinas/Ctf forum, are some of the best support system there is.
I totally agree
Old 02-22-2007, 02:26 PM
Groovin' for Life
Donation Award 

So do I . I am a C yard vet and I will help out as much as I can. But KLINUS is getting my crown now since she is the research queen for real. You really can't find a better bunch of folks, this is a hardlife we lead, but these ladies, make it so much easier!

Never argue with an idiot. They drag you down to their level, then beat you with experience.
Old 02-22-2007, 03:30 PM
Donation Award 

Thanked 1,016 Times in 533 Posts

Quote:
Originally Posted by TheGeneralsWife