Welcome to the Prison Talk Online Community! Take a Minute and Sign Up Today!

Go Back   Prison Talk > AROUND THE WORLD > Canadian Prison & Criminal Justice Topics > Canada - General Prison Talk, News, Introductions & Chit Chat
Register Entertainment FAQ Calendar Mark Forums Read

Canada - General Prison Talk, News, Introductions & Chit Chat Topics & Discussions relating to Prison & the Criminal Justice System in Canada that do not fit into any other Canada sub-forum category. Please feel free to also introduce yourself to other members in the state and talk about whatever topics come to mind that may not have anything to do with prison.

Old 11-17-2012, 07:13 PM
Account Closed

Default Looking for some answers on how to best advocate for an inmate

I need some help, I'm new to Saskatchewan so far since I've been here I've realized this is the worst place for anyone to go to. The the things the guards and parole officers do is unacceptable and the worst part there's not a single person or organization to help advocate for these inmates. Correctional investigator wont help , no legal aid. I need help desperately, I can't handle what. Is happening and I refuse to sit back and let it continue. If anyone has any suggestions or advice please message me I'm open to any suggestions. And willing to try anything

Last edited by His4everlove; 11-17-2012 at 07:14 PM..
Sponsored Links
Old 11-17-2012, 09:51 PM

If you can fill in on some specifics it might help.
Old 11-17-2012, 10:32 PM
Account Closed