Welcome to the Prison Talk Online Community! Take a Minute and Sign Up Today!

Go Back   Prison Talk > U.S. REGIONAL FORUMS > FEDERAL PRISON SYSTEM > Federal Prisons > Morgantown FCI
Register Entertainment FAQ Calendar Mark Forums Read

Morgantown FCI Topics and discussion specific to FCI Morgantown in Morgantown, West Virginia.

Old 11-05-2010, 03:32 AM
Donation Award 

Default Introductions

Hello Everyone,

This forum has been slow recently so I wanted to take time and let everyone new and veteran members get a chance to introduce themselves and get to know each other. You do not need to post anything that you do not feel like posting just a quick bio, nothing much.

Last edited by waiiting4him; 07-13-2011 at 10:50 AM..
Sponsored Links
Old 11-05-2010, 03:40 PM

chuck 50 i self surrender dec 15 2010
The Following User Says Thank You to chuck50 For This Useful Post:
waiiting4him (11-17-2010)
Old 11-16-2010, 12:29 PM
missing kev

Hello, I'm new to all of this (like two months in new) and my boyfriend is currently in FCI Morgantown, so hello to you!
waiiting4him (11-17-2010)
Old 12-02-2010, 06:11 AM

Hi there my brother is in FCI Morgantown release date 2018
Old 12-09-2010, 08:08 AM

Hi, Im Josh 27...I was at morgantown from Jan 12 2009-Mar 17 of this year,,,I was sentenced to 18 months for unlawful use of access devices. I was basically a hacker, and got caught...I was one of the few inmates there that never claimed innocence...I did the crime, and I paid for it...If anyone had ANY questions about morgantown, how it operates, visitation, RDAP, anything at all feel free to ask...People on here helped me before I went, now I want to pay it forward
Old 01-05-2011, 02:34 PM

Default little help