Welcome to the Prison Talk Online Community! Take a Minute and Sign Up Today!

Go Back   Prison Talk > U.S. REGIONAL FORUMS > OKLAHOMA > Oklahoma Prison and Jail Specific Discussions
Register Entertainment FAQ Calendar Mark Forums Read

Oklahoma Prison and Jail Specific Discussions This forum covers topics & discussions specific to Jails and Prisons located throughout the State of Oklahoma.

Old 08-21-2006, 09:50 AM

Default Please Help Me (looking for information on Lexington Assessment & Reception Center

My boyfriend was taken away from me on the 16th, He's going away for 6 months. Now I am very new to this and i don't know what is going to happen to him. He's in the county jail right now, but I know he will be taken to Lexington Oklahoma. It's called the Lexington Assessment and Reception Center (LARC).And I was just wondering if anybody new anything about this place, or what exactly he will be going threw. I would very much appreciate it. thankyou.
Sponsored Links
Old 08-21-2006, 10:13 AM

welcome to PTO! i found a link for you to a thread in the Oklahoma Forum (great forum for more specifically OK DOC info). it has some info on LARC that should help. though it was posted a while ago, the info should still be helpful.

http://www.prisontalk.com/forums/sho...ception+Center

good luck!

Old 08-21-2006, 10:17 AM

welcome 2 PTO dont know much about your situatoin but check the threads im sure u will find helpful info its here and some 1 will fall threw 2 hel u that has/is there
Old 08-23-2006, 02:09 PM