Welcome to the Prison Talk Online Community! Take a Minute and Sign Up Today!

Go Back   Prison Talk > U.S. REGIONAL FORUMS > CALIFORNIA > California Prison-Specific Forums > California Institution for Men (CIM) - Chino
Register Entertainment FAQ Calendar Mark Forums Read

California Institution for Men (CIM) - Chino Topic and discussion specific to CIM- California Institution for Men, located in Chino, California.

Old 04-28-2008, 03:35 PM

Default Questions?questions?questions? Transfers and Mail

Hi, every1, Im new to all this and I have so many questions and i'm hoping u guys can help me out!!! My boyfriend Gabriel is in CIM RCC Gym and I feel like a lost soul! I ususally recieve letters once a week and the last one I got stated that he had seen his counselor on the 10th I believe and that they where going to transfer him out anyday now, which has been about 18 days ago. I've called the inmate locator and they say he is still there and I have called the prison records and they give me the same housing info. but no new letter from my mijo in 10 days, uuugh. So if anyone has any info on transfers and how long they take or who to talk to, or if there is a stop up in mail or anything i would be sooooo GRATEFUL!!!! Also what can he receive in the mail and how much such as paper, what type and envelopes??? He is currently doing a 7 month violation and im missing him so much but I know im not alone in all this and i am grateful for all u !!!!!
Sponsored Links
Old 04-28-2008, 04:19 PM
Banned

Quote:
Originally Posted by diablosangel View Post