Welcome to the Prison Talk Online Community! Take a Minute and Sign Up Today!

Go Back   Prison Talk > U.S. REGIONAL FORUMS > CALIFORNIA > CDCR - What You Need to Know > California Prison Visitation - General Q&A
Register Entertainment FAQ Calendar Mark Forums Read

California Prison Visitation - General Q&A This forum is for general, nonspecific questions & discussions related to visitation in California facilities. If you have a question about or want to discuss visitation in a specific facility, please visit that facility's subforum in the California forum.

Old 01-12-2007, 03:32 PM

Default Visiting Question for Represa Folsom

I know this may not be the right forum to ask this, but I will try I am new to this and signed up hoping to get some answers, mY BROTHER is in Represa Folsom prison, we were told he is in bad shape, he is letting himself go, not eating, does not want to shower and a lot of other issues, he never returned the forms we need for us to go see him and we know and have been telling his doctors from the begining that he is not well. He needs medication or he becomes violent. They Just had a court last month and finally said he was not mentally competent to decide on his own about the medication he needs. We were advise to go visit him and that they would let us in to see him as a special visit. But we are supposed to call and schedulle this visit. I have been calling daily for the past 2 weeks and no one has answred the call or returned my call, I have left several messages. Mom is desperate.
We will go out there, but is a seven hour drive, and if we don't get to see him it will be like a waist of time.
Could you please tell me if you know who I could call to take care of this visit?
Sponsored Links
Old 01-16-2007, 01:36 PM