Welcome to the Prison Talk Online Community! Take a Minute and Sign Up Today!

Go Back   Prison Talk > FOR FAMILY & FRIENDS > Juvenile
Register Entertainment FAQ Calendar Mark Forums Read

Juvenile Discussion of everything related to minors in the criminal justice system: juvenile detention, courts, rights, and family support.

Old 01-25-2010, 12:23 PM

Default A Polite Request for Stories

Dear All,

I am a British documentary filmmaker looking for families willing to share their stories for a 60/90minute film that I am developing. This may be sharing a story- without wishing to taking part, but perhaps highlighting and informing my early research.

I have been a Prison Talk member for over a year and have regularly followed threads on this forum. I am aware that all stories are sensitive and all would be discussed confidentially and without the need for any commitment from those willing to speak to me in the first instance.

I am specifically looking to get in touch with friends/family/campaigners for juveniles serving LWOP or life sentences.

Please PM me for further details.
Sponsored Links
Old 01-26-2010, 10:59 PM
Donation Award 

Thanked 5,593 Times in 2,182 Posts

• Media / Journalists & Students / Researchers