Welcome to the Prison Talk Online Community! Take a Minute and Sign Up Today!

Go Back   Prison Talk > U.S. REGIONAL FORUMS > FEDERAL PRISON SYSTEM > Federal Prisons > Other Federal Prisons
Register Entertainment FAQ Calendar Mark Forums Read

Other Federal Prisons All Federal prisons that are not listed in their own category.

View Poll Results: FCI Fairton NYC Van Service
YES 2 100.00%
NO 0 0%
Multiple Choice Poll. Voters: 2. You may not vote on this poll

Old 10-10-2003, 08:26 PM

Default FCI--Fairton

I am am reporting to Fairton, NJ camp. I am wheel chair bound with secondary progressive MS. Should I have requested a medical facility? My attorney said that medical facilities are higher security and that the camp would be better. I wonder if I'll be able to get around in the chair. I am a newbie, any feedback will be appreciated.
Sponsored Links
Old 11-01-2003, 05:23 PM

You will have no problem getting around. The camp is very spacious.
Old 11-02-2003, 12:19 PM

Thank you for taking the time to reply. Your information helps minimize my anxiety.

Peace
Old 05-01-2005, 11:16 AM

Question Need some travel info to FCI Fairton NJ

Does anyone know of van or bus service that leaves Manhattan to go to FCI Fairton NJ. Any help would be greatly appreciated.
Old 05-24-2005, 12:28 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by barrio115st
Does anyone know of van or bus service that leaves Manhattan to go to FCI Fairton NJ. Any help would be greatly appreciated.
I DONT KNOW OF A BUS BUT IM SURE WHO YOUR VISITING CAN FIND OUT
I WAS JUST THERE THIS PAST WEEKEND FROM FRIDAY TO SUNDAY AND I SAW LOTS OF WOMEN SHOW UP TOGETHER IN VANS I GUESS THEY MEET THERE
I ALSO TOOK A LADY I DONT KNOW SINCE MY HUSBAND ASKED ME TO CALL HIS FRIENDS MOM I MET UP WITH HER MAYBE YOU CAN DO THE SAME
GOOD LUCK
Old 11-27-2006, 05:11 PM
Donation Award 

Default Fairton FCI

Anyone have information on Fairton FCI?