Welcome to the Prison Talk Online Community! Take a Minute and Sign Up Today!

Go Back   Prison Talk > CAPITAL PUNISHMENT > Death Row & Capital Punishment Discussions
Register Entertainment FAQ Calendar Mark Forums Read

Death Row & Capital Punishment Discussions Discussions relating to inmates on Death Row / facing capital punishment in the United States and abroad that don't fit into any of the other forums

Old 01-30-2015, 04:00 AM

Default Anyone here have a LO, friend or family on Deathrow GDCP, Jackson, GA?

Fellow sufferers wanted!!
Anyone here who has a LO, friend or family on DR at GDCP in Jackson, GA?
I'd love to get to know ppl who are kinda familiar with this subject sharing our thoughts and experience since I'm new to this.
Thanks in advance.
Sponsored Links
Old 01-31-2015, 10:43 PM
Donation Award 

Thanked 3,924 Times in 1,592 Posts

Hi Hon, welcome to Prison Talk! I am really glad that you found us and that you made the decision to join! Welcome.

I do not have anyone in Georgia, but do have a loved one on DR. This site is incredibly helpful in decreasing the isolation you can feel in loving someone who is on death row. It can be very difficult for people to understand how someone stands by a friend, family member or loved one who is in jail. When we add that this person is on death row it can be virtually impossible for people to grasp. It is important to find supports where you can, and the people in this forum understand .

I hope that you can find someone from the same prison, but please know that there are people around the world who are here for you.

So...What's your point?

Old 02-01-2015, 01:06 AM