Welcome to the Prison Talk Online Community! Take a Minute and Sign Up Today!






Go Back   Prison Talk > U.S. REGIONAL FORUMS > CALIFORNIA > California Prison-Specific Forums > California State Prison, Solano (SOL)
Register Entertainment FAQ Calendar Mark Forums Read

California State Prison, Solano (SOL) Topics, Discussions and Information relating to the California State Prison, Solano (SOL) located in Vacaville, California.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-01-2009, 10:34 AM
LovingGLJ's Avatar
LovingGLJ LovingGLJ is offline
Registered User
 

Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: CA,Alameda
Posts: 389
Thanks: 422
Thanked 319 Times in 145 Posts
Default CSP-Solano Contact Numbers

I am looking for a number for any lieutenant....Any help?
__________________
Where you used to be, there is a hole in the world, which I find myself constantly walking around in the daytime, and falling in at night. I miss you like hell....

Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 05-01-2009, 01:32 PM
PTO-110524 PTO-110524 is offline
-----------------------
Donation Award 
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 17,041
Thanks: 9,979
Thanked 18,160 Times in 7,204 Posts
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by LovingGLJ View Post
I am looking for a number for any lieutenant....Any help?

ANY lieutenant? If might help if we knew what area. Visiting, mail, R&R, records.

Or, if you know his/her name - just call the main line and ask the operator.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-03-2009, 08:24 AM
Madhatter's Avatar
Madhatter Madhatter is offline
THE DRAGON LADY
 

Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Arkansas - Son in CA
Posts: 2,456
Thanks: 276
Thanked 2,165 Times in 860 Posts
Default

This is from the CDCR Phone list Feb. 2008. Some of these might not be valid now:

Russell E. Bender (707) 454-3436 – Correctional Lieutenant – CSP-Solano- Russell.Bender@cdcr.ca.gov
Deborah B. Blackwell (707) 451-0182 – Lieutenant – CSP-Solano – Deborah.Blackwell@cdcr.ca.gov
Shane W. Brown (707)454-3248 – ISU Lieutenant – CSP-Solano – Shane.Brown@cdcr.ca.gov
Cicely K. Burnett (707)451-0182 Ext. 5703 – Lieutenant – CSP-Solano- Cicely.Burnett2@cdcr.ca.gov
Michael A. Chirila (707)451-0182 Ext. 6446 – Lieutenant – CSP-Solano- Michael.Chirila@cdcr.ca.gov
Maylene C. Cordero (707)451-0182 Ext. 6321 – Lieutenant – CSP-Solano- Maylene.Cordero@cdcr.ca.gov
Jeff S. Fecht (707)454-3242 – Lieutenant – CSP-Solano – Jeff.Fecht@cdcr.ca.gov
Clayborne Ferguson (707)451-0182 Ext. 6452 – Lieutenant (A) – CSP Solano – Clayborne.Ferguson@cdcr.ca.gov
David C. Ferguson (707)451-0182 – Lieutenant – CSP Solano – David.Ferguson@cdcr.ca.gov
Rick A. Hayward (707)451-0182 Ext. 3242 – Lieutenant-CSP Solano – Rick.Hayward@cdcr.ca.gov
Daniel Y. Hurley (707)451-0182 – Lieutenant – CSP-Solano – Daniel.Hurley@cdcr.ca.gov
Kathryn J. Kesterson (707)451-0182 Ext. 6419 – Lieutenant – CSP-Solano – Kathryn.Kesterson@cdcr.ca.gov
Robert J. Knudsen (707)451-0182 Ext. 6413 – Lieutenant – CSP-Solano – Robert.Knudsen@cdcr.ca.gov
Dwayne O. Kyte (707)451-0182 Ext. 6413 – Lieutenant – CSP-Solano – Dwayne.Kyte@cdcr.ca.gov
Manuel G. Melgoza (707)451-0182 Ext. 6419 – Lieutenant – CSP-Solano – Manuel.Melgoza@cdcr.ca.gov
Lee C. Parks (707)451-0182 Ext. 6435 – Lieutenant – CSP-Solano – Lee.Parks@cdcr.ca.gov
Spencer Peterson (707)451-0182 Ext.3432 – Lieutenant – CSP-Solano – Spencer.Peterson@cdcr.ca.gov
Joseph I. Popovits (707)451-0182 – Lieutenant – CSP-Solano – Joe.Popovits@cdcr.ca.gov
Salvador Quirarte (707)451-0182 Ext.6418 – Lieutenant – CSP-Solano – Salvador.Quirarte@cdcr.ca.gov
Brian C. Roszko (707)451-0182 Ext. 3242 – Lieutenant – CSP-Solano – Brian.Roszko@cdcr.ca.gov
Velia Sanchez (707)454-3242 – Lieutenant – CSP-Solano- Velia.Sanchez@cdcr.ca.gov
Elaine C. Sandy (707)451-0182 Ext. 5110 – Lieutenant – CSP-Solano – Elaine.Sandy@cdcr.ca.gov
Rolando T. Soria (707)454-3242 – Lieutenant – CSP-Solano – Rolando.Soria@cdcr.ca.gov
Bea I. Torres (707)451-0182 Ext. 6452 – Lieutenant – CSP-Solano – Bea.Torres@cdcr.ca.gov
Daryl M. Walker (707)451-0182 Ext. 3242 – Lieutenant – CSP-Solano – Daryl.Walker@cdcr.ca.gov
__________________
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Madhatter For This Useful Post:
LovingGLJ (05-06-2009)
  #4  
Old 06-06-2009, 10:54 PM
Matt's Wife Matt's Wife is offline
CSP Sol IFC Member
 

Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Vacaville, Ca
Posts: 5
Thanks: 0
Thanked 15 Times in 3 Posts
Smile Hello

I am looking for a number for any lieutenant....Any help? Hi, I am a member of the Inmate Family Council at CSP Solano, we meet with the warden once a month to discuss issues that are not only visiting related but also that affect the general population, I am curious as to why you need the number for a LT. Do you have an issue that needs to be addressed and that could be added to the agenda of the IFC? Please get back to me, I may be able to help with any issue you are having.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 06-08-2009, 08:15 AM
PTO-110524 PTO-110524 is offline
-----------------------
Donation Award 
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 17,041
Thanks: 9,979
Thanked 18,160 Times in 7,204 Posts
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Matt's Wife View Post
I am looking for a number for any lieutenant....Any help? Hi, I am a member of the Inmate Family Council at CSP Solano, we meet with the warden once a month to discuss issues that are not only visiting related but also that affect the general population, I am curious as to why you need the number for a LT. Do you have an issue that needs to be addressed and that could be added to the agenda of the IFC? Please get back to me, I may be able to help with any issue you are having.
Thanks Matt's, but this is an old question and she got her response. Not and IFC issue.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 04:39 PM.
Copyright © 2001- 2019 Prison Talk Online
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Website Design & Custom vBulletin Skins by: Relivo Media
Message Board Statistics