Welcome to the Prison Talk Online Community! Take a Minute and Sign Up Today!

Go Back   Prison Talk > U.S. REGIONAL FORUMS > FEDERAL PRISON SYSTEM > Federal General Prison Talk, Introductions & Chit Chat
Register Entertainment FAQ Calendar Mark Forums Read

Federal General Prison Talk, Introductions & Chit Chat Topics & Discussions relating to the Federal Prison & the Criminal Justice System that do not fit into any other Federal sub-forum category. Please feel free to also introduce yourself to other members in the state and talk about whatever topics come to mind that may not have anything to do with prison.

Old 01-13-2013, 02:44 PM

Default He got sentenced to 37 months/Level 1, will he be home before 37 months?

I'm new at this and never dealt with prison or federal issues. But my husband just got sentenced 3 weeks ago in New York State and I have a lot of unanswered questions. He got sentenced to 37 months and is a level 1. Will he be home before the 37 months being his first time ever getting in trouble ? And if so how can he do it?
Sponsored Links
Old 01-13-2013, 02:58 PM
PTO Administrator

PTOQ Editorial Team Member Staff Superstar Two Time Winner Staff Superstar Winner 

Donation Award 

Thanked 35,816 Times in 16,494 Posts

Because your husband is Federal, I've moved your thread to the Federal forum so you will get Federal specific information

Welcome to PTO!

patchouli, PTO Admin

Old 01-13-2013, 06:26 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by pshico View Post
I'm new at this and never dealt with prison or federal issues. But my husband just got sentenced 3 weeks ago in New York State and I have a lot of unanswered questions. He got sentenced to 37 months and is a level 1. Will he be home before the 37 months being his first time ever getting in trouble ? And if so how can he do it?