Welcome to the Prison Talk Online Community! Take a Minute and Sign Up Today!

Go Back   Prison Talk > FOR "OFFENDERS" > Headed to Prison
Register Entertainment FAQ Calendar Mark Forums Read

Headed to Prison Dedicated to those who are facing incarceration. What to expect; what you can do to prepare; Q&A's; support.

Old 11-23-2005, 06:05 PM

Default Im freaking out too...help

I also been thinking about running, or suicide. I am a college student, and I been to county jails during my life in PA, but with what I did, I don't know if I will end up in county or State prison.

I been convicted for 2 misdemeanors before, and been locked up for 3 months in County Jail. What I thought was a prank, will probably ending me up with 3rd drgree felonies (the least felony degree in the state of PA). This was all done in my University, and it does involve using a computer.

I don't know if I am ready for this at all...I been sleepless for days, my family been worried about me...and I haven't even been charged yet. I just received word that the security in my school wants to speak to me, but I know it is about all that.

Im very scared....
Sponsored Links
Old 11-23-2005, 06:14 PM

I also must say that it doesn't even involve using a virus, or destroying any school property, it only involves logging into someone else's webmail account and using that to login to their personal profile and chaning pictures, and emailing their friends stupid comments.
Old 11-23-2005, 06:30 PM
Pied Piper
Donation Award 

Thanked 12,587 Times in 3,621 Posts

First of all running or ending your life is not the answer to any of this! Suicide is a PERMENANT solution to a temporary problem. If you run, that is only going to give you more time, and trust me, in this day and age with all the technology chances are you will get caught.