Welcome to the Prison Talk Online Community! Take a Minute and Sign Up Today!

Go Back   Prison Talk > PRISON PEN PALS > Prison Inmate Pen-Pal Ads - Submit yours here!
Register Entertainment FAQ Calendar Mark Forums Read

Prison Inmate Pen-Pal Ads - Submit yours here! Prison Pen-pal ads for inmates incarcerated in the United States and around the world.

Closed Thread
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-14-2017, 07:12 PM
rooibos1986 rooibos1986 is offline
Registered User

Join Date: Aug 2014
Location: California, USA
Posts: 13
Thanks: 3
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Default Illinois -- Male / 53 / White / Photo

Writing this on behalf of my Christian friend, Vern Bell. Reposting because I need to change the picture and the old thread is closed.

Name: Vernon Bell
DOC #: R71527

Mailing Address:
Vernon Bell #R71527
Illinois River Correctional Center
PO Box 999
Canton, IL 61520

Age: 53
Date of Birth 04/03/1964
Race: European/American
Heigh: 6 ft
Eye Color: Blue
Gender: Male
Weight: 225
Hair: Bald/Goatee


Nickname: HB/Mud
Favorite Quote: No God, No Peace! Know God, Know Peace!

I am looking for a Christian woman to become my wife! This will be a long journey as I have a (minimum) of 7 more years until I parole. So, if you are in a hurry, I'm not your man. I would like to first correspond through the mail, become friends, and with God's guidance, one day fall in love. I am 53 years old today, and realize time for me is getting shorter each day. So, if you are not sure about what you want in your future and you are just in it for fun, don't write, I'm not interested. I am hoping to meet a Christian woman who walks with Jesus Christ daily and is very serious about a relationship with Christ. I am not concerned about what race you are, in fact I prefer if you were either bi-racial, African American, Hispanic, White, etc.,. I am looking for Christian life partner - a Sarah to Abraham, a Rebekah to Isaac, a Mary to Joseph. Also, once I am released, I would like to start a family - so you must be willing and able and age appropriate in 8 years to have children. That is non-negotiable for me, as I have heard God tell me I will have a son. I know that is a lot to ask, but as mentioned, our lives are getting shorter, not longer. I don't care where you live, as I have no connections to any one location. God has promised he will answer my prayer and bring the right woman into my life. You also need to pray, and if God guides you to write, then I will hear from you soon. What a journey we will take together. Until then. God Bless.

Attached Images
File Type: jpg VernCap.JPG (12.3 KB, 17 views)
Sponsored Links
Closed Thread


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Illinois -- Male / 53 / White / Photo Sunflwrs Prison Inmate Pen-Pal Ads - Submit yours here! 0 01-04-2017 08:07 AM
Illinois -- Male / 42 / White / Photo rooibos1986 Prison Inmate Pen-Pal Ads - Submit yours here! 0 03-22-2015 10:47 PM
Illinois -- Male / 24 / White / Photo His Pug A Poo Prison Inmate Pen-Pal Ads - Submit yours here! 0 05-22-2011 09:56 PM

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:55 AM.
Copyright © 2001- 2019 Prison Talk Online
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Website Design & Custom vBulletin Skins by: Relivo Media
Message Board Statistics