Welcome to the Prison Talk Online Community! Take a Minute and Sign Up Today!

Go Back   Prison Talk > U.S. REGIONAL FORUMS > ALABAMA > Alabama Member Introductions
Register Entertainment FAQ Calendar Mark Forums Read

Notices

Alabama Member Introductions Alabama members and those affected by the Alabama prison system only - please introduce yourself here!

Old 03-06-2012, 07:06 AM

Default New to PTO. Looking for support and info.

I am new to prison talk. I am wanting to learn more about the system and share and support other family members as well. I have a husband that is waiting on transport to kilby.
Thanks!
Sponsored Links
Old 03-06-2012, 09:12 AM

Welcome, The Alabama forum isn't very active right now, but I have received answers to my questions from a couple of members that still post. I have been spending time reading in the General Prison Talk section, although there isn't info about Alabama prisons in there, you can find some interesting and also inspiring topics. I will be happy to help with anything that I can, even if you just need someone to listen to you...Best of luck to you and your loved one!!
The Following User Says Thank You to HeHadMeAtHello For This Useful Post:
alwayslovehim06 (03-06-2012)
Old 06-17-2012, 05:44 PM

Default help

Quote:
Originally Posted by HeHadMeAtHello View Post
Welcome, The Alabama forum isn't very active right now, but I have received answers to my questions from a couple of members that still post. I have been spending time reading in the General Prison Talk section, although there isn't info about Alabama prisons in there, you can find some interesting and also inspiring topics. I will be happy to help with anything that I can, even if you just need someone to listen to you...Best of luck to you and your loved one!!