View Full Version : Help free a man convicted of murder in 1960 (Petition Ends 10/25/04)

missylee
07-03-2004, 09:56 AM
http://www.petitionpetition.com/cgi/petition.cgi?id=7225

Kyla
07-03-2004, 08:41 PM
I just signed that, this is a sad situation, and a huge injustice. The man has done all that time in prison for a murder he didnt commit, is over 70 years old, but they still have him sitting in prison. This just breaks my heart :(

ldysirois
07-04-2004, 01:12 PM
OK there ya go i signed it with all of us my son in law,daughter ,husband and friend and my self GOOD LUCK and GOD BLESS

pistolpars
07-05-2004, 03:34 AM
I am new to all this i have signed the petition 44 years is long enough he should be let out to live his latter years quietly surley the brain doctors can see he is no danger to the public thats if he ever was in the 1st place i hope they see sense GOOD LUCK fella:thumbsup:

babygirl350
07-05-2004, 08:53 AM
This is real sad indeed...There are so many innocent people who are living their years incarcerated with no way out. Not to mention how many innocent lives have been lost to execution.
I have signed your petition. I wish you only the best in this endeavor.

Remember Hope is a good thing, it springs life eternal.

reality
07-05-2004, 09:54 AM
Hola. I signed. Hope you had an independent and good time on the 4th!

missylee
07-08-2004, 04:35 PM