View Full Version : How much time I do off a 4 flat

davinci23
10-11-2011, 11:12 PM
Hey i'm taking a plea for a 4 flat on second and third degree charges. This is my first offends and I don't have a violent crime. It is white collar crime and I'm a college student, that have some time in from nov.-march in the county before i bailed out. how much time i do off a 4 flat and will i be credit for my time in

njwm
10-13-2011, 01:17 AM
Hey i'm taking a plea for a 4 flat on second and third degree charges. This is my first offends and I don't have a violent crime. It is white collar crime and I'm a college student, that have some time in from nov.-march in the county before i bailed out. how much time i do off a 4 flat and will i be credit for my time in

Is that the first offer you got? You're out on bail so it should be easier for you to stick it out and try to get the best deal possible. Are you using a PD or a paid attorney?

A 4 flat for a first time white collar offense sounds a bit harsh (even with the 2nd degree charges). Can you get ISP? Is PTI totally off the table for you?

To answer your question, I believe you would do 1/3 of that time before parole. What county is your offense?

davinci23
10-14-2011, 12:37 AM
Is that the first offer you got? You're out on bail so it should be easier for you to stick it out and try to get the best deal possible. Are you using a PD or a paid attorney?

A 4 flat for a first time white collar offense sounds a bit harsh (even with the 2nd degree charges). Can you get ISP? Is PTI totally off the table for you?

To answer your question, I believe you would do 1/3 of that time before parole. What county is your offense?