View Full Version : Im new to Holman, BUT not to PTO...!!

Heluvedme1st
04-01-2011, 10:28 AM
Hello Everyone My Name is Lisa and I have a Pen Pal that is at Holman and I thought it would be nice to meet other people with Love Ones here... Nice to Meet everyone I'm looking forward to Connecting and meeting lots of New and Exciting People

loulou8
04-01-2011, 06:50 PM
Hi i have a penpal at holman too we've been writing for over 3 years now. He calls me his wife,we speak on the phone a lot.I hope to be able to go and visit him one day.

mizzDR
04-02-2011, 10:46 PM
Hi my fiance is at Holman. I hardly ever meet anyone on here who has someone there. Any time you need to "talk" I'm here.

Heluvedme1st
04-04-2011, 08:45 AM
Hi i have a penpal at holman too we've been writing for over 3 years now. He calls me his wife,we speak on the phone a lot.I hope to be able to go and visit him one day.

Awww thank you so much... And I hope that you get to visit him soon... I know that would be an exciting trip coming all the way from London

Heluvedme1st
04-04-2011, 08:48 AM
Hi my fiance is at Holman. I hardly ever meet anyone on here who has someone there. Any time you need to "talk" I'm here.

It seems really quiet here... But if I need anything I will PM. You I have a few questions when it come down to it so I might just Pm you right now lol

mizzDR
04-04-2011, 11:13 PM
Pm me anytime!!!!

lisainengland
04-06-2011, 02:44 PM
I have a very close friend on death row at Holman so if you have any questions just ask honey :thumbsup:

Hello Everyone My Name is Lisa and I have a Pen Pal that is at Holman and I thought it would be nice to meet other people with Love Ones here... Nice to Meet everyone I'm looking forward to Connecting and meeting lots of New and Exciting People

Heluvedme1st
04-09-2011, 01:33 PM
What all can i send in a stationary package??

lisainengland
04-09-2011, 01:38 PM