View Full Version : Solano Inmate RELEASE Information/Q&A Thread

Annabelle
12-31-2010, 09:40 AM
Please post all information, questions and answer regarding RELEASE from Solano in this thread.

The previous thread can be found

HERE (http://www.prisontalk.com/forums/showthread.php?t=310452)

Snix Wifey
02-07-2011, 01:06 AM
Hello everyone... I'm new to this and I have a very important question to ask, I hope anyone can please help me :help: My Husband is getting released and he told me his release in on a Friday.. then just last week his counclor told him he is going to be on High Control, so he wrote and told me that he cant be relaesed till Sunday. So I called the prison and they said he has a release date of Friday! OMG.. I'm sooo confused and dont know what to do, cuz I am 3 hours away and I need to make arrangements and dont know what to do! Any one familiar with this type of situation?? And also what time will he be getting relased? Thanx Girls. :)

Snix Wifey
02-07-2011, 01:13 AM
What time do the inmates get released? And is there anything that the prison does not tell us that I should know? This is my 1st time picking up my Hubby, he's been behind the walls for 5 LONG years and is finally now coming home to me and our baby's! I'm sooo excited.. My heart is beating outside of my body!!! :yay: I am 3 hours away so I'm making arrangements to head out there the night before. But any info will help! Thankz :D

scca
02-07-2011, 06:44 PM
These are all great questions and I am also looking for release info from solano. Doesn't seem to be much out there. From what I hear releases are done at 7 am near the front gate. If no one is there to pick up the inmate then they are taken to the grey hound.