View Full Version : Just realesed From FPC Bryan

efergie
02-19-2008, 10:57 AM
I would be glad to answer any questions you might have of Bryan. I was realesed on 2/6/08 and I was there for 14months. The hard part is getting there, just
keep yourself busy and time will fly.

krummy
02-19-2008, 12:00 PM
Hey Girl, welcome home. Glad to see you out of that place. Have two more years to go with wife before our day comes. Good luck and God bless. Good to see you here.

YNKEGRL
02-19-2008, 02:40 PM
efergie. I sent you a PM.

David
02-22-2008, 04:54 PM
Welcome home!

holly may
02-23-2008, 05:56 PM
My mom is in Bryan her name is Teresa Bullard do you know her?

LeaAnn
02-23-2008, 07:25 PM
Welcome home!

specialk01
03-16-2008, 04:56 AM
i would love any info on bryan. i have not yet been give a destination but hoping for bryan because it is close. what should i expect. are the ladies nice there and help you with the rope or is it best to find out things on your own. this is my first time in trouble and just very nervous. i have a young daughter and not sure how this will effect her. can the kids come vistit with them you in prision. is there any dental work that you can get done. I have braces that is why. I pretty sure not. Can you go to blinn college or have they stop it, i heard they did with the new warden. are the guards all women or men. they don't try to mess with you?

notrab
04-01-2008, 09:29 PM
Congratulations on your release. I know you must be feeling pretty good.

I have an old friend that was released from Bryan on March 20, 2008. Her name is Beverly Powell. Did you know her? If so, could you assist me with locating her.

I knew her from back home in Michigan.

ARNP52
04-29-2008, 09:44 PM
Would appreciate any information that I can send onto a new inmate (4/18/08) at Bryan. I have been searching for any information I can find regarding Bryan. Many of the posts here have information that I will send to her in a letter tomorrow.