View Full Version : Any one with a loved one @ Solano?

LeetNinja
09-26-2007, 05:08 PM
Hi Everyone I am new here but love it so far:) I have a special someone who is in Solano I have sent my app to get approved for visits he's going to be transferred to a level IV prison. I am new to all this can anyone help me out with how visits are like are they behind a glass? I keep reading about packages some send to their man what are these and how do I do that? I could really use all the info thank you everyone:)

setvasq
10-02-2007, 06:37 PM
Well i am as confussedd as you are..lol.. showin love to solano.. since my hubby just got transferred there..

dreanluis
10-12-2007, 01:03 AM
Where are people coming from to go and visit their honey in solano? I would love to find someone to go with, i have a car i just want a companion.

jmbaby
10-12-2007, 02:37 AM
Hi Everyone I am new here but love it so far:) I have a special someone who is in Solano I have sent my app to get approved for visits he's going to be transferred to a level IV prison. I am new to all this can anyone help me out with how visits are like are they behind a glass? I keep reading about packages some send to their man what are these and how do I do that? I could really use all the info thank you everyone:)

Welcome to Pto Leetninja!!! My boyfriend is in Solano. I have not ever had a visit behind the glass. However my best friend has visited her husband behind the glass. The visits are 90 minutes long. You have to call the prison to make an appt. for a visit. The number is (707) 451-0182 just listen to the options. If you have a contact visit the CO's are cool. They do not bother you unless you do something to break the "rules." Other than that it is fine. The CO's at processing are nice as well. All in all Solano is not that bad compared to other places.