View Full Version : Probation Violation Info

superchad020705
06-14-2007, 03:36 PM
This is a probation violation question not really a prison inmate question...Hope someone can help. I'm from Iowa and am very familiar with there probation system. I have recently been put on probation in Missouri I have dropped a dirty UA and have not been violated yet any info on probation violation experience in Missouri?????:banghead: :new:

superchad020705
06-14-2007, 03:43 PM
I have posted this once and I beleive it was in the wrong forum. So here I am again. Like I said I am new to this. Anyway I'm from Iowa and am very familiar with the probation system there. I have recently be placed on Probation in Missouri. I have recently dropped a dirty UA and would like to know what kind of violation I could be facing??? Any input would be great...:banghead: :new:

mjd
06-14-2007, 04:07 PM
It all depends on your probation officer and what he or she choose to do. It can be any from sending you to drug treament classes all the way to revoking your probation and sending you to prison. That is if your probation had that type of violation were they could revoke it.

I wish you luck

Christy
06-14-2007, 06:58 PM
I agree, it's up to the PO. You may catch a break, but you may not. I don't know that much about probation, so I don't know the answer to that question. Sorry. I wish I was more help.

(ps: I am going to move this to a better place where it will get more info and combine it with your other post.)

ang863
06-14-2007, 10:57 PM