View Full Version : New!! - Anyone At Solano??

noodsta
02-18-2007, 12:23 AM
Hi all

I'm new to all this. I have a close friend in CSP Solano (level 2) who I visited in January.

Im actually from Australia, and am looking for anyone who has someone in Solano to get me up to speed on all the info and to trade some stories!!! :)

L

Face2Face
02-18-2007, 05:03 PM
Hi,
My husband is in Solano. He is on Level 3. He will be home in June 2007. I have been up for visiting and family visits. He is seven hours away from home. Can't wait to have him back home.:thumbsup:

God Bless,

Face.

Sunflower76
02-18-2007, 09:49 PM
Hi, and welcome!

My friend is a Level 2...

When were you there in January? I hope you had a fantastic visit! What a long way to travel... :)

noodsta
02-19-2007, 02:11 AM
Hi!!

Sunflower76 I was there from just before December to mid January. I was on holiday in the States and ended up visiting a friend who is on Level 2 there also. It was a great visit, apart from some CO woman giving me a very hard time for even looking the wrong way!!!!! :rolleyes:

Face2Face that is a very long way to travel!!! How often do you get to go up there??

sxycali209
02-19-2007, 11:56 AM
hello and welcome also,

I just started this too. All new for me too. My friend is level 2 also. Havent gotten a chance to see him yet. Just got approved this past week. Accually on Valentines day. (Yeah) cant wait. Where you at right now? I know that you said that your from Australia, but where in the states are you staying.

noodsta
02-19-2007, 03:02 PM
Hi sxycali209, Im back at home now!!! I left mid January. I was staying about 45 mins away from Solano.

I really hope that you enjoy your visit!!!! Just make sure you check the posts about what you are and aren't allowed to wear!!!!!

Face2Face
02-19-2007, 07:43 PM
Hi!!

Face2Face that is a very long way to travel!!! How often do you get to go up there??