View Full Version : Information about 120 Day Shock in Missouri?

ASI
06-23-2006, 08:37 AM
Hi everyone! Does anyone know someone doing a 120 right now and how long did it take to check in Bonne Terre and did they get moved or stay there for the entire time? If they got moved, where were they moved to and how is it?

Ken
06-23-2006, 05:19 PM
I think that you will have to be more specific with your question. I am not sure that I or anyone will understand what you are asking... no offence intended..

ASI
06-23-2006, 06:19 PM
No offense taken, this is new to me. He is waiting to be taken to Bonne Terre to check in for 120 day shock. We haven't been told much so don't know what to expect. I don't know how long he will be at Bonne Terre. I was wondering when will we find out where they will send him after that? This is my first time through this and I have no idea what to expect. I guess the unknown is what scares me the most, not knowing if I will hear from him or not and if he's okay. Basically I am open to hearing any information I can about doing 120. Hopefully this makes more sense and thank you for your response.

waiting_4_eva
07-09-2006, 05:24 PM
my husband was at bonne terre and got sent to a 120 program at western reagion treatment center but after he was sent there they told him he was not eligable for the program and i have no idea where or what is going to happen now

ASI
07-09-2006, 08:27 PM
Hi waiting_4_eva, I know how you feel with the waiting and not knowing what is going on. I am still trying to figure stuff out myself. My guy has to do 120 and was just told he's being sent to Boonville. Is he still at Western Region or do you know? If you don't know, I used vinelink.com when I didn't hear from him and it told me what facility they transferred him to. Don't know if that helps you at all or not but thought I would mention it in case you don't know where he is at. Hang in there, you'll hear from him soon!

cassylovesjr
08-10-2006, 09:18 PM