View Full Version : Lynaugh Prison Unit - Texas - Region Vl - Discussion/Chat Thread

Brent's Mom
03-11-2006, 12:05 PM
Lynaugh Unit is in Fort Stockton,Tx. Do you have a loved one here? If so tell us about it. This is your place to discuss or chat with others who visit or have been at this prison.

browneyedgirl45
01-30-2007, 07:54 AM
hi my name is vickie and my hubby was transfered to the lynaugh unit in may of 2006. i have yet to go for a visit, but am planning one this feb. it will be our first contact visit, and i'm so excited!!!

we are also in the parole review process, so please keep us in your prayers. now that i have found this thread, i'll be back to hopfully find more posting here.

take care and God Bless!

jojacks
01-30-2007, 08:08 AM
Welcome to PTO!!!

browneyedgirl45
01-30-2007, 08:15 AM
thanks for the welcome, but i'm not a newbie! lol! i've been around since 2005, i think.:confused: my mind doesn't work much these days. but thanks again!!!!

Debra50
01-30-2007, 08:47 AM
Welcome back ronniesgirl,I feel like my mind is not working too.We have to put God first and everything will work out for us. God Bless You!!!!!!

gracie soto
01-31-2007, 12:17 PM
If You Have Any Information On The Lynaugh Unit. Please Post. Anything Will Be Helpful. My Husband Just Made It To The Unit. I Want To Know How Soon I Be Able To Visit. Any Restrictions On Mail, Etc...please Forward Any Information That You Think May Be Helpful.
Does Anyone Plan To Travel From The Houston Area?
Thanks.

Gracie

browneyedgirl45
01-31-2007, 04:02 PM
If You Have Any Information On The Lynaugh Unit. Please Post. Anything Will Be Helpful. My Husband Just Made It To The Unit. I Want To Know How Soon I Be Able To Visit. Any Restrictions On Mail, Etc...please Forward Any Information That You Think May Be Helpful.
Does Anyone Plan To Travel From The Houston Area?
Thanks.

Gracie