View Full Version : Anyone with a loved one in Lancater State prison keep in touch.

nay530
03-08-2006, 09:00 PM
Hey everyone im new to pto, so anyone with a loved one in Los Angeles State Prison ( Lancaster ) keep in touch.

csusarrah
03-10-2006, 02:27 PM
Welcome to PTO!!!!!!! My husband is also at Lancaster, and soon he will be out of there! If you have any questions PM me :)

teajai71
03-11-2006, 01:57 PM
My husband is in reception in Lancaster. He's been there since December and I just got approved for non-contact visits. I'm making my first trip up there tomorrow!!!!

TS

malogrrl
03-14-2006, 02:01 PM
Hi,
I my cousin is in C Yard. I went to visit him on 03/11/06 after 7 years that he has been there. Now that I got approve I hear that they might send him up norht. Not sure where yet.

TINK05
03-26-2006, 09:41 PM
Hello to all.....I am writing to ask all of you of any information that any of you can give me about California State Prison, Los Angeles County (LAC) cause my fiance is being transfered there sometime this week and will be there til November so any information about (visiting, what is able to be sent to them etc etc)it would be greatly appreciated feel free to comment on here and I will just read up on it or message me.....Thankyou to all that are taking the time to read this.....

TINK05
03-26-2006, 09:42 PM
I hope someone is able to give me some answers lol.....thanks

montequie
03-28-2006, 10:43 AM
hi tink my fiancee is also there just got transfered from cci. he is in the msf and is supposed to get out in july but were not sure yet,im still waiting to be approved for visiting so im hoping it will be soon i have yet to receive phone calls seems theres a block on my phone so i haven't talked to him either. oh well the story of our lives right?
well i hope you get to see him soon take care.

TINK05
03-30-2006, 02:40 PM
Hi Montequie,