View Full Version : Region II Car Pooling

mrsdragoness
01-21-2006, 04:33 AM
I am a work in progress ;) Please be patient!

Please post the following information.

Starting Point
Destination (prison/area)
Route
Pertinent information such as days you visit, how long, do you have a vehicle or are you looking for a ride with someone, etc.

EJSMI05
01-22-2006, 01:28 PM
Hi~

I don't have a vehicle and I've called various shuttle services and they've either been rude or haven't returned my calls, sooo...if anyone else is planning on going to Carson City CF sometime soon, I'd love to go with you if possible.

I'm in Ann Arbor (but might be able to get to a more central location if need be.)

I haven't been there yet, as he was just transferred from Egeler. He's a level IV, so Saturdays would work best for me since I'm a student. I'd like to visit as long as possible.

Thanks,
Erin

devonnikki5
01-22-2006, 06:04 PM
Hi

Starting Point= west of Kalamazoo (Gobles)
Destination (prison/area)= Ionia (Handlon, Bellemy Creek, Ionia max) I visit Handlon
Route= D ave to 131 I get off onto 173(I think) take it to m-43 to Hastings then on to m-66 into Ionia.

I don't have a normal day other than Thursday through Sunday. I drive and soon will be taking my daughter. I ussually leave my house between 2 and 3 pm, arive an hour and a half after I leave. I stay until visit is over, Thur-Fri 8:30 and Sat-Sun 8:00.

thugluvin
01-23-2006, 11:19 PM
My Starting Point Is Detroit
My Destination Is St. Louis
Any Day Is Good
Visiting Hours M-f 2pm-8pm
Sat.-sun. 10am-8pm
Looking For A Ride But Working On A Car.

lasiajay
01-27-2006, 09:21 AM
My starting point is Madison Heights, but can meet somewhere else if needed
My Destination is Boyer Road Correctional Facility
Saturday or Sunday would be great because the visit's are all day, but I will take any day I can get...